Court-Approved Official Reporters Pro Tempore
If the services of an official court reporter are not available for a proceeding, a party may privately arrange for the court reporter services at his/her own expense, pursuant to Gov. Code § 68086 and Cal. Rules of Court, rule 2.956.

The Court-Approved List of Official Reporters Pro Tempore ("List") includes names and contact information of reporters who may be privately retained and appointed as an official court reporter pro tempore without stipulation of the parties. Alternatively, by stipulation of the parties and appointment by the judge, parties may privately retain a certified shorthand reporter not on the court-approved List to serve in a proceeding as an official court reporter pro tempore where an official court reporter is not available.
Reporter CSR # E-Mail Address Phone Number Realtime LiveNote
Jennifer Craig 11094 jenny@stenogal.com (714)299-0518 Yes Yes
Laurie Miller 6457 miller6457@msn.com (562)565-0183 Yes Yes
Lisa De Los Reyes 4558 barihappy2@yahoo.com (714)766-9046 Yes Yes
Robert J. Sullivan 5646 iworkincourt@gmail.com (714)234-4390 Yes No
Reagan Evans 8176 revans8176@verizon.net (909)615-5240 Yes Yes
David Salyer 4410 David.Salyer@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Stacie D. Skotarczyk 7211 staciesko@gmail.com (714)322-0909 Yes No
Sharon Marie Willis 8165 dswillis99@aol.com (714)331-3738 Yes No
Vicki A. Saber 6212 vicki@baysidedepo.com (310)600-4712 Yes Yes
Jaime Ply 13323 jplycsr@aol.com (714)316-3757 Yes Yes
Jodi Hasson 8638 jodi.courtreporter@gmail.com (949)554-3939 Yes No
Jenee Suzanne Fraine 5446 jfraine@occourthouseconnection.com (714)749-1430 Yes Yes
Arlene Marie Ferraro 12035 queens35@aol.com (714)421-1440 Yes Yes
Lori Parness 9117 irolpirt@gmail.com (714)815-3509 Yes Yes
Michelle Lott-Meyerhofer 8226 meyerhofer@verizon.net (310)251-1298 Yes Yes
Karen A. Hutchison 6664 writeeveryword@yahoo.com (949)632-1944 Yes Yes
Mary Webb 4347 marywebbcsr@gmail.com (562) 253-4619 Yes Yes
Jodi Monroe 13010 jodimonroe.csr@att.net (949)228-5666 Yes Yes
Jane Hong 11975 csrjane@hotmail.com (909)831-2644 Yes Yes
Kendra Larisse Davis-Montgomery 8881 kmcsr1@verizon.net (562)233-6639 Yes Yes
Donna E. Boulger 6162 dboulger@gmail.com (714)269-7179 Yes Yes
Karen Phillips 4425 kphillipscsr@att.net (714)403-1008 Yes Yes
Kim R. Carido 9211 kcarido@occourthouseconnection.com (714)749-1430 Yes Yes
Linda Simpson 2266 linda@simpsondepos.com (714)771-7930 Yes No
Helen Marie Soliz 6612 akacsr@aol.com (562)773-2027 Yes Yes
Angela Parrish 8909 radioreporter@gmail.com (562)644-5695 Yes No
Vicki Fraser 6737 ReporterV@aol.com (714)846-6552 Yes Yes
Debora Kay Pinkham 4814 pinkreporters@gmail.com (714)335-9441 Yes Yes
Lindsay Jagich 13889 lindsay@cljinc.com (949)370-5249 Yes No
Paula Rahn 11510 prahn70@gmail.com (619)810-7622 Yes Yes
Michelle Graciano 13572 mgraciano.csr@gmail.com (562)279-5792 Yes Yes
Sonia E. Hauck 12258 stenoit@msn.com (714) 307-0713 Yes No
Anita Alderson 11843 anita.alderson@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Esther L. Boccaccio 1699 eboccaccio@ca.rr (949)646-3684 Yes No
Tracy Dyrness 12323 dyrness1@gmail.com (951)963-4943 Yes Yes
Denise Delilio 11161 denise@socal.rr.com (949)295-8089 Yes Yes
Rhonda Norberg 9265 rhonda@instantrr.com (714) 609-0046 Yes Yes
Jorge P. Dominguez 12523 jorge.dominguez@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Andrea L. Ross 7896 alrosscsr@gmail.com (714)366-1622 Yes No
Yvonne Soto 12330 yvonnesoto7@yahoo.com (562)686-5143 Yes Yes
Carolyn Marie Gregor 2351 csrgregor@aol.com (949)697-9799 Yes Yes
Wendy A Torres 10856 watorres@cox.net (714)356-9226 Yes No
Kimberly S. Owen-Emery 5696 kimemery52@gmail.com (949)433-3497 Yes Yes
Shawnda Renee Dorn 11387 srdorn@gmail.com (562)576-2127 Yes Yes
Sheri A. Ply 6507 sheriply@aol.com (714) 315-4900 Yes Yes
Whitney Kumar 13097 whitneycsr@gmail.com (626)773-6300 Yes Yes
Kathy D. Hoffman 5787 khoffman@occourthouseconnection.com (714)749-1430 Yes No
Shelly Goodell 10307 shellzzbellzz@me.com (714)262-3458 Yes Yes
Lori Anastasiou 4345 lori1csr@yahoo.com (714) 345-6124 Yes Yes
Pamela Cotten 4497 pcotten@earthlink.net (714)323-6850 Yes Yes
Christine Kwon-Chang 12143 christine.kwonchang@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes No
Neal Akio Tanoue 14000 hineal@gmail.com (808)384-6765 Yes Yes
Leigh Ann Orozco 7607 leighann@accutrustcourtreporting.com (916)622-0645 Yes Yes
Kimberly Maxson 12923 kmaxson.reporter@gmail.com (949)290-0348 Yes No
Shelley Liane Hill 2379 shelley.hill@cox.net (949)874-0731 Yes No
Carrianne Trigg 11955 csrtrigg@gmail.com (714)803-8468 Yes Yes
Sonia Renee Smith 11512 soniareneesmithcsr11512@gmail.com (714)585-8603 Yes Yes
Janet Taylor 9463 jtaylorcsr@sbcglobal.net (949)636-8719 Yes Yes
Kathy Hettick 12505 iamwrdsmth@yahoo.com 469-865-5564 Yes No
Gaye Limon 7416 limoncsr@gmail.com (562) 457-7280 Yes Yes
Jessica Davis 12646 double-j1@msn.com (562)673-1838 Yes Yes
Leslie G. Garner 6633 lagreengrl@gmail.com (714) 345-8565 Yes No
Cheri Violette 3584 csrcviolette@gmail.com (562)225-3431 Yes Yes
Patrick R. Brezna 5288 brezgolf@aol.com (714) 612-0344 Yes Yes
Jackie Sienski 12390 jsienski@socal.rr.com (714)906-5858 Yes Yes
Keri Logan 12608 keri.logan@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Andrea Rinker 13437 amchavezcsr@gmail.com (714)310-9941 Yes Yes
Katherine Henry-Sexton 13662 dino210@aol.com (774)258-0979 Yes Yes
Danielle V. Taylor 12335 daniellev.taylor@verizon.net (213)713-5078 Yes No
Celinda Aligada 13724 celinda_aligada@hotmail.com (951)722-0538 No No
Candice Myers 13086 candice.myers@icloud.com (714)423-7659 Yes Yes
Karen Vilicich 7634 karenvilicich@gmail.com (310)251-6192 Yes Yes
Erin Winn 13579 ewinn16@yahoo.com (619)807-8164 Yes Yes
Kim J. Reitan 8450 kreitan1460@gmail.com (949)395-0796 Yes Yes
Jay M. Bullard 3455 aaajaybullardcsr@yahoo.com (714)886-7130 Yes Yes
Lawanna Walters Corson 7135 lawanna.walters@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Christina Lother 8624 lother@outlook.com (619)810-7622 Yes Yes
Roberta Martin 3625 rmartinhb@aol.com (714)325-4680 Yes Yes
© 2014 Superior Court of Orange County